Look guys, a project! :D

Because I am

a) absolutely obsessed with photography and photo-editing recently and

b) always up for a challenge

, Bits of Blue will be featuring my participation in the 30 Day Self Portrait challenge. Pretty self-explanatory – I’ll be taking a self-portrait every day for the next thirty days. I love things like this. I tend to give up or forget around day thirteen, but hopefully the blog will help keep me focused. Enjoy, my most lovely readers! 

Day One: Getting Started 

Image

Moderate Tangent: Because I really don’t want to annoy people, I’ll probably post a collection every 3-5 days rather than one shot every single day, so be sure to check back if you’re interested in seeing what I come up with! 

Leave a Reply

